MANAGEMENT TEAM

John DeLorey
Director
338 Morrison Hall
(902) 867-2295
jdelorey@stfx.ca

Aaron MacDonald
Manager, IT Infrastructure
339 Morrison Hall
(902) 867-5545
awmacdon@stfx.ca
Mari Roach
Manager, Academic Technology & IT Support Services
302 Morrison Hall
(902) 867-2397
mroach@stfx.ca
Nikolas Craik
Manager, Information Technology Services
302A Morrison Hall
(902) 867-2209
ncraik@stfx.ca

TECHNOLOGY CONSULTING

Derek Bekkers
Desktop Support Analyst
Morrison Hall
(902) 867-4511
dbekkers@stfx.ca
Jason Burns
Senior Desktop Support Analyst
Morrison Hall
(902) 867-5317
jburns@stfx.ca

Albert DeYoung
Desktop Support Analyst
Morrison Hall
(902) 867-2250
adeyoung@stfx.ca

Eric Savoie
Desktop Support Analyst
Morrison Hall
(902) 867-5159
esavoie@stfx.ca

SERVICE & SUPPORT

Matea Drljepan
Academic Technologist
341 Morrison Hall
(902) 867-5748
mdrljepa@stfx.ca

Kendra MacDonald
Service & Support Administrator
Angus L. Macdonald Library
(902) 867-3375
kemacdon@stfx.ca

Dawn MacLellan
Telecom Administrator
Angus L. Macdonald Library
(902) 867-5023
dcrawfor@stfx.ca

Michelle Murray
Technical Business Analyst
Angus L. Macdonald Library
(902) 867-4921
mmurray@stfx.ca

AUDIO VISUAL

Shannon Aubrecht
Media Services Specialist
Morrison Hall
(902) 867-2103
saubrech@stfx.ca

Kenny Stewart
Media Services Specialist
Morrison Hall
(902) 867-2356
kstewart@stfx.ca

TECHNOLOGY INFRASTRUCTURE

Glen Decoste
Network Administrator
338 Morrison Hall
(902) 867-3763
gdecoste@stfx.ca

Jason Hicks
Senior Systems Administrator
335 Morrison Hall
(902) 867-5257
jhicks@stfx.ca

Keith Miller
Intermediate Systems Administrator
336 Morrison Hall
(902) 867-3347
kmiller@stfx.ca

Quinton Partridge
Senior Systems Administrator
329 Morrison Hall
(902) 867-2689
qpartrid@stfx.ca

MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Sazzad Hussain
Programmer Analyst
322A Morrison Hall
(902) 867-2395
shussain@stfx.ca

Michael Kennedy
Systems Analyst
322 Morrison Hall
(902) 867-2159
mkennedy@stfx.ca
Tom MacDonald
Data Management and Reporting
326 Morrison Hall
(902) 867-5233
tmacdona@stfx.ca
Brandon Martell
Systems Analyst
321 Morrison Hall
(902) 867-2205
bmartell@stfx.ca
Cheryl Matthews
Systems Analyst
328 Morrison Hall
(902) 867-5220
cmatthew@stfx.ca